Llantwit Fardre head quarters & Travel Shop

Newtown Industrial Estate

Llantwit Fardre

Pontypridd CF38 2EE

Tel: 01443 202048

Email: llantwitres@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Cardiff
Travel Shop

23 St Mary Street

Cardiff

CF10 1AA

Tel: 02920 348811

Email: cardiff@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Blackwood
Travel Shop

120 High Street

Blackwood

NP12 1AF

Tel: 01495 222272

Email: blackwood@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Swansea
Travel Shop

62 Plymouth Street

Swansea

SA1 3QP

Tel: 01792 456600

Email: swansea@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Llansamlet
Travel Shop

Dyffryn Close

Swansea Enterprise Park

Llansamlet, Swansea

SA6 8QG

Tel: 01792 274444

Email: llansamletres@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Merthyr Tydfil
Travel Shop

1a Graham Way

St Tydfil Shopping Centre

Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8EG

Tel: 01685 387877

Email: merthyr@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Neath
Travel Shop

Unit 2

Angel Place, Neath

SA11 1RQ

Telephone: 01639 250250

neath@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Pembroke
Travel Shop

Unit G, Eastern Avenue,

Waterloo Industrial Estate,

Pembroke Dock

Pembrokeshire

SA72 4RR

Telephone: 01646 683143

pembroke@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Accounts Department

Tel: 01443 215280

Email:accounts@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Business Development

Tel: 01443 202048 ext 118

Email:tony.mahoney@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Coach Hire - Llantwit Fardre

Tel: 01443 215281

Email:privatehire@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Coach Hire - Swansea

Tel: 01792 764825

Email:privatehire@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Coach Hire - Pembroke Dock

Tel: 01646 683143

Email:privatehire@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Customer Services

Tel: 01443 202048 ext 108

Email:customerservices@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Ecole - Educational Tours

Tel: 01443 215282

Email:info@ecole-tours.co.uk

Groups Department

Tel: 01443 202048, 01792 764826

Email:groups@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Hotel Contracting Department

Tel: 01792 791981

Email:contracts@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Human Resources

Tel: 01443 215297

Email:hr@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Local Bus Service

Tel: 01443 215290

Email:localservice@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Lost Property

Tel: 01443 202048 ext 152

Email:lostproperty@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Marketing

Tel: 01443 202048

Email:marketing@edwardscoaches.co.uk

MOT Centre

Tel: 01443 202048 ext 161

Email:mot@edwardscoaches.co.uk

School Transport

Tel: 01443 202028

Email:schooltransport@edwardscoaches.co.uk

Website

Tel: 01443 215299

Email:webbookings@edwardscoaches.co.uk